facebook

Marie Celine Institute

Institut Marie Céline is a benchmark beauty center based in Montreal

About the services offered

Institut Marie Céline Montreal is a benchmark beauty center. We had the privilege of developing their landing page.

WordPress: WordPress occupies more than 37% of the web development market. We offer the development of wordPress websites, themes and extensions

Website: A team of experts in website design and management solutions supports you in the design and marketing of your solutions.

Custom Website: At Prositeweb, we assist you in choosing the tool that best fits your business objectives. With personalized and tailor-made website design, you can give free rein to your imagination.



img

Introduction

Institut Marie Céline Montreal is a benchmark beauty center. We are happy to present our latest project to you. Thanks to our collaboration with Marie Céline, we developed the landing page of her institute. Indeed, Marie Céline is a specialist in permanent makeup. She is also an expert in camouflage healing and medical tattooing. For several years, she followed training in permanent makeup, pigmentation and micro-pigmentation. His training was in the United States and Europe with leading specialists. In addition, it has been doing so since 1985. Added to the above list of expertise, it also has a training center. If you want to know more, take a look at the project by visiting the link https://academiemarieceline.com/special/. On the other hand, if you are looking for a beauty salon or spa, do not hesitate to contact her. On the other hand, if you are looking for web development agencies for your project, contact us.

Project description

Marie Céline currently has two websites: a training site and another for the provision of services. However, these sites are not structured for conversion. This is the reason why she wanted to create a page to have customers during the festive season. To this end, we had the privilege of being selected for the project. Its project was structured in four parts: the selection of the design, the choice of the services to promote, the technique and the development of the site.

1- Design selection for the project

To get closer to the Marie Céline Institute's sector of activity, we took the time to shop for designs in the theme bank on the net. Among the proposed list, the owner was more interested in the one you will see on the site. Indeed, she made her choice based on preferences in terms of color, sections and arrangement of information.

2- Choice of services to promote

Given the owner's expertise in her field, she was more empowered to decide which services fit best for the holiday season. In her list, she offered us 6 sub-services to take for her project.

3- The technology to use

To facilitate the management of the site, and the updating of information, we used the WordPress content manager. As for the design, we created one from scratch using the HTML 5 theme. Thanks to our expertise, we have also incorporated features such as contact form, email login and the marketing tool of choice. .

4- Site development

We have developed the site using best practices in web development. Indeed, the application of good practices is important for performance. This is the reason why we make sure to respect them. Once the project was completed, we proceeded to testing and validation. Below are some things that we are constantly checking:

  • The ergonomics of the site – Several customers visit the web sites on mobiles and tablets. Thus, making sure that the website is 100% suitable for all types of screens is essential.
  • Validating HTML syntax using W3C Validator . We use the tool offered by W3C to make sure we have no syntax errors.
  • Site performance and security – Our benchmark platform for performance analysis is GTMetrix. Indeed, thanks to their online tool, we can have the detailed list of all the performance problems of the site.
  • As for security , we use Captchas to protect forms and the https certificate to encrypt data.

Do you have a Similar project?

Do you have a similar website development or e-commerce solution project? Contact us today.

Our Web Development Process.

To offer you a quality service, we respect the seven phases of web development which have been proven.

1
service

01 – Analysis

In this phase we take into account the needs, objectives and target audience for the site to be developed.

2
service

02 – Planning

In this phase, we draw up the site plan and its structure and choose the appropriate technology if the client has no idea.

3
service

03- Design

We create the mock-up and prototype of the site based on UI and UX methods.

4
service

04- Content

We produce content tailored to your solution and photos and videos tailored to the context. This will be beneficial for better positioning on search engines

5
service

05 – Development

We set up a database that will fit the problem perfectly, as well as the different development environments.

6
service

06 – Quality assurance

All our products respect standard development qualities. All our assets are properly tested before deployment.

7
service

07 -Deployment

We ensure the deployment how on the production server. The host can be provided by us or the client

8
service

08 – Technical support and maintenance

Once deployed, we support you in the first months of administration of your project. We also make updates according to your requests.

What all our customers get thanks to our collaboration

Prositeweb doesn’t just develop your website. Instead, we work with you on several aspects that surround web development. Namely, the quality of your content, the conversion, and the improvement of the brand image of your company. Below is a summary of what you get with our services.

1

A solution 100% suitable for all types of screens

As you may already know, the ergonomics and adaptability of your web solution to all types of screens are essential to target customers of all age groups. This is the reason why we put everything in place to offer you a solution tested and validated on mobile phones, tablets and desktops.

2

Validate under different browsers and operating systems

During the development process, we can sometimes lose sight of customers using the solution on an operating system or browser different from ours. At Prositeweb, we have tools to test and validate that websites and applications are compatible with all current solutions.

3

All our codes respect the W3C standard in terms of syntax

The W3C established a set of development standards to promote performance, adaptability and above all security. At the end of development, we take the time to validate each line of code to ensure that it does not use syntaxes that are no longer approved. In addition, we adopt the most modern approaches.

4

Solutions designed to be positioned at the top of search engines

From the analysis stage, we have in mind the SEO aspect of your website. The goal is to make more sales or attract potentially interested parties, and we do everything we can to assist you in this regard. This depends above all on the quality of your website, the relevance of your content and your positioning against the competition.

Other Achievements

Discover some projects similar to Institut Marie Celine

DO YOU HAVE A PROJECT?

Contact us for a free 30 minutes estimate.

+1 (514) 548-2165 Contact
Avez-vous un projet en développement ou amélioration d'une solution Web?
Montréal

Our adress

9590 Boul Henri-Bourassa E Bureau 108, Montreal-Est, Quebec H1E 2S4, Canada

Subscribe to receive our news straight to your inbox.

facebook

Conception du site de l'Institut Marie Céline Montréal

Institut Marie Céline est un centre de beauté de référence basé à Montréal

À propos des services offerts

Institut Marie Céline Montréal est un centre de beauté de reférence. Nous avons eu le priviliège de développer leur landing page.

WordPress: WordPress occupe plus de 37% du marché en développement web. Nous offrons le développement des sites web, thèmes et extensions wordPress

Site web: Une équipe d’experts en conception de sites web et des solutions de gestion vous accompagne dans la mise en place et la commercialisation de vos solutions.

Concepteur de Site web sur mesure à Montréal: Chez Prositeweb, nous vous assistons dans le choix de l'outil qui cadre le mieux avec vos objectifs d'affaires. Grâce à la conception de sites web personnalisé et sur mesure, vous pouvez donner libre cours à votre imagination.



img

Introduction

Institut Marie Céline Montréal est un centre de beauté de référence. Nous sommes heureux de vous présenter notre dernier projet. Grâce à notre collaboration avec Marie Céline, nous avons développé la page de destination de son institut. En effet, Marie Céline est spécialiste du maquillage permanent. Elle est également experte en cicatrisation de camouflage et du tatouage médical. Pendant plusieurs années, elle a suivi des formations en maquillage permanentes, pigmentation et micro-pigmentation. Sa formation était aux États-Unis et en Europe avec des spécialistes de premier plan. En plus, elle le fait depuis 1985. Ajoutée à la liste d’expertise ci-dessus, elle possède également un centre de formation. Si vous voulez en savoir plus, jeter un œil au projet en visitant le lien https://academiemarieceline.com/special/.  D’autre part, si vous recherchez un salon de beauté ou spa, n’hésitez pas à la contacter. Par contre, si vous cherchez des agences de développement web pour votre projet, contactez-nous.

Description du projet

Marie Céline possède présentement deux sites internet : un site de formation et un autre pour l’offre des services. Cependant, ces sites ne sont pas structurés pour la conversion. C’est la raison pour laquelle elle a souhaité créer une page pour avoir des clients durant les temps de fête. À cet effet, nous avons eu le privilège d’être sélectionnés pour le projet. Son projet a été structuré en quatre volets : la sélection du design, le choix des services à promouvoir, la technique et le développement du site.

1- Sélection du design pour le projet

Pour se rapprocher du secteur d’activité de l’Institut Marie Céline, nous avons pris le temps de magasiner des designs dans la banque des thèmes sur le net. Parmi la liste proposée, la propriétaire a été plus intéressée par celui que vous verrez sur le site. En effet, elle a fait son choix en se basant des préférences en matière de couleur, sections et disposition des informations.

2- Choix des services à promouvoir

Compte tenu de l’expertise de la propriétaire dans son domaine, elle était plus habilitée à décider quels services cadrent le mieux pour le temps de fête. Dans sa liste, elle nous a proposé 6 sous services à prendre pour son projet.

3- La technologie à utiliser

Pour faciliter la gestion du site, et la mise à jour des informations, nous avons utilisé le gestionnaire de contenu WordPress. Quant au design, nous avons créé un à partir de zéro en utilisant le thème HTML 5. Grâce à notre expertise, nous avons également, incorporé des fonctionnalités telles que le formulaire de contact, la connexion aux courriels et l’outil marketing de son choix.

4- Le développement du site

Nous avons développé le site en utilisant les bonnes pratiques en développement web. En effet, l’application des bonnes pratiques est importante pour la performance. C’est la raison pour laquelle nous nous rassurons de les respecter. Une fois le projet terminé, nous avons procédé aux essais et validation. Ci-dessous quelques éléments que nous vérifions constamment :

 

  • L’ergonomie du site – Plusieurs clients visitent les sites web sur les mobiles et tablettes. Ainsi, se rassurer que le site web est 100% adapté à tous types d’écrans est primordial.
  • La validation des syntaxes HTML à l’aide de W3C Validator. Nous utilisons l’outil proposé par W3C pour se rassurer de n’avoir aucune erreur de syntaxe.
  • Performance et sécurité de site – Notre plateforme de référence pour l’analyse de la performance est GTMetrix. En effet, grâce à leur outil en ligne, nous pouvons avoir la liste détaillée de tous les problèmes de performance du site.
  • Quant à la sécurité, nous utilisons les Captchas pour protéger les formulaires et le certificat https pour encrypter les données.

Avez-vous un projet similaire ?

Avez-vous un projet similaire en développement du site web ou solution pour commerce électronique ? Contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui.

Notre Processus de développement web.

Pour vous offrir un service de qualité, nous respectons les sept phases de développement web qui ont fait leurs preuves.

1
service

01- Analyse

Dans cette phase nous prenons en compte les besoins, les objectifs et le public ciblé pour le site à réaliser

2
service

02 – Planification

Dans cette phase nous faisons le plan du site, ainsi que sa structure et nous choisissons la technologie convenable si le client n’a aucune idée

3
service

03- Design

Nous établissons les maquettes puis le prototype du site basé sur les méthodes de UI Et UX

4
service

04- Contenu

Nous produisons du contenu adapté pour votre solution et des photos, et vidéos adaptées au contexte. Ceci sera bénéfique pour un meilleur positionnement sur les moteurs de recherche

5
service

05 – Développement

Nous mettons sur place une base de données qui saura aller parfaitement au problème, ainsi que les différents environnements de développement

6
service

06 – Assurance qualité

Tous nos produits respectent les qualités standard de développement. Tous nos actifs sont testés convenablement avant déploiement.

7
service

07 -Déploiement

Nous assurons le déploiement comment sur le serveur de production. L’hébergeur peut-être fourni par nous-même ou le client

8
service

08 – Support technique et maintenance

Une fois déployé nous vous suivons dans vos premiers mois de l’administration de votre projet. Nous faisons également des mises à jour selon vos demandes

Ce que tous nos clients obtiennent grâce à notre collaboration

Prositeweb ne se contente pas seulement de développer votre site web. Nous travaillons avec vous sur plusieurs aspects qui entourent le développement web. À savoir, la qualité de votre contenu, la conversion et l’amélioration de l’image de marque de votre entreprise. Ci-dessous un résumé de ce que vous obtenez grâce à nos services.

1

Une solution 100% adaptée à tous types d’écrans

Comme vous le savez peut-être déjà, l’ergonomie et l’adaptabilité de votre solution web à tous types d’écran est capital pour cibler les clients de toutes les tranches d’âge. C’est la raison pour laquelle nous mettons tout en place pour vous offrir une solution testée et validé sur les téléphones mobiles, tablettes et ordinateurs de bureau.

2

Valider sous différents navigateurs et Systèmes d’exploitations

Lors du processus de développement, on peut parfois perdre de vue que les clients vont utiliser la solution sous un système d’exploitation ou navigateur différent du nôtre. Chez Prositeweb, nous avons des outils qui permettent de tester et valider que les sites web et applications sont compatibles avec toutes les solutions de l’heure.

3

Tous nos codes respectent le standard W3C en termes de syntaxes

Le W3C établi un ensemble de standard de développement pour favoriser la performance, l’adaptabilité et surtout la sécurité. À l’issue de développement, nous prenons le temps de valider chaque ligne de code pour se rassurer qu’elle n’utilise pas les syntaxes qui ne sont plus approuvées. En plus, nous adoptons des approches les plus modernes.

4

Des solutions pensées pour être positionnée en tête des moteurs de recherche

Dès le stade de l’analyse, nous avons en tête l’aspect référencement de votre site web. La finalité étant certainement de faire plus de vente ou d’attirer des potentiels intéressés, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour vous assister dans ce sens. Cela passe avant tout par la qualité de votre site web, la pertinence de votre contenu et votre positionnement face à la concurrence.

Autres Réalisations

Découvrez quelques projets similaires à Conception du site de l'Institut Marie Céline Montréal

Avez-vous un projet en développement ou amélioration d’une solution Web?

Contactez-nous pour une estimation gratuite de 30 minutes.

+1 (514) 548-2165 Contact
Avez-vous un projet en développement ou amélioration d'une solution Web?
Montréal

Notre adresse

9590 Boul Henri-Bourassa E Bureau 108, Montréal-Est, Quebec H1E 2S4, Canada

Abonnez-vous pour recevoir nos nouvelles directement dans votre boîte de réception.