Development of online stores.

We support you through the process of planning and designing your online store with WooCommerce. Our work will consist, among other things, of choosing the excellent tools, developing as needed and integrating.

 

Development of extensions and modules

You can quickly boost the quality of your website with extensions. Indeed, an extension or a module is an application independent of the theme, making it possible to fulfill a set of tasks. Contact us to find out more.

 

Redesign or migration of your store to WooCommerce

The world of the web is evolving. Your business should become too. This is why we offer you the redesign or migration. Migration can be beneficial when you no longer like the current solution.

 

Consultation and custom development.

You can contact us for the support of your online store. We do, among other things, custom development, modifications and the choice of tools to improve your website. Contact us for a free evaluation.

 

Are you looking for the ideal solution for your online store?

We can work with you to set up and manage your online store. We have worked with Canadian companies’ in-store design for nearly six years.

wave
wave

Some testimonials

Several clients have trusted us and are satisfied with our services. Check out some testimonials.

Free evaluation

I have collaborated with the Prositeweb team on several projects and I have never been disappointed. Honest, affordable and highly professional, they are the CMS experts in Montreal.

Some testimonials
Theodore Rigas

Having worked with Prositeweb for several months, I recommend it thanks to its responsiveness and expertise in development/Full Stack/Magento. They have a team of experts in E-Commerce.

Some testimonials
Edgard You

Some tools we use to design websites

Prositeweb usually develops personalized websites using modern tools available on the market. The choice of a tool often depends on the type of project and the customers’ needs.

Captcha
JavaScript

JavaScript

Find out more
paypal
stripe
WooCommerce Payment

WooCommerce Payment

Find out more
Yoast

Most used tool in the design of online stores.

If you want to design an online store, WooCommerce could be the ideal solution. Indeed, the WordPress extension offers multiple features that place it at the top of web tools. You can, for example, convert your corporate website into a store in minutes. In addition, if necessary, you can access a bank of tools to propel your store.

A large community of developers

The strength of WordPress and these tools is its community. Indeed, with thousands of contributors worldwide, you have the assurance that you are not alone. In case of need, you will always find a developer to help. For this reason, the platform also has revolutionary web design tools.

Several out-of-the-box features

If you are looking for a platform that offers ready-made tools, you must help with this online store option. Indeed, via the extension or theme tab, you will easily find tools that you can use to launch your store. To make sales online, you don’t always need to engage in complex development. This is why opting for an easy and fast platform can help.

Simple to use even for non-developers.

You don’t need to be a web expert in navigating through WordPress. Tabs are easy to understand by default. In addition, the documentation is very precise. Unless your website developer takes a different approach, you’ll have less difficulty adapting.

Frequently Asked Questions

Do you have any questions? We have put together a set of questions we usually receive from our customers and visitors. If you still need an answer after going through the list, consider contacting us.

WooCommerce is an open-source content management system that can help you build your online store. It uses WordPress and is among the best software you can find for your e-commerce business. It provides various features which can help in having a website.

The cost of a Magento site depends on your projects, features and sustainable vision. At Prositeweb, we estimate a minimum of 40 hours to build an excellent WordPress site. Therefore, if we use our hourly rate, you may need to spend at least CAD 3,200 on your website. It is essential to point out that the price of a website depends on whoever builds it. A freelancer may charge less and offer fewer options for adding features. Whereas with an agency, you have a team of professionals who care for various aspects of your project.

The way WooCommerce works is straightforward. If you have a WordPress website, you can install WooCommerce by searching the extensions tab. Once installed and activated, you can prepare your products and add them to your website. It would be a pleasure to provide training on how to use WooCommerce. Contact us to find out more about the terms and conditions

WooCommerce is a great solution to start selling online. It’s easy to install. Indeed, WooCommerce is an extension grafted onto an already existing WordPress site. Thanks to this world-famous solution, you don’t need to worry too much about the complexity of programming a store. You will easily find extensions that can allow you to do a set of things.

First of all, WooCommerce is not automatically compatible with all WordPress themes. Then, it does not necessarily adapt to extensive e-commerce sites either. So, if your business requires selling thousands of products and more, you will need to opt for a more complex e-commerce platform. It should also be noted that certain notions in web development may be required to obtain an online store that perfectly reflects your business. This is the reason why you must turn to professionals to assist you.

The server is the fundamental difference between WooCommerce available through self-managed WordPress and WooCommerce available through WordPress.com. Indeed, with the version under WordPress.com, you do not have to worry about hosting or server updates. However, with the wordpress.org version, you have more flexibility when making adjustments to your website.

WooCommerce has a community of developers who collaborate to ensure the application’s progress. The simplicity of WooCommerce is such that many developers find it fun to work with daily. You will always find someone to help you with your online store projects under WooCommerce. However, the person you work with will determine how good your outcome will be.

We have been working with several clients for almost five years. Our relationships begin with their website design. After having developed your solution, we remain at your disposal for any need relating to the development, maintenance, updating or redesign.

Other technologies

If you were interested about this project, you may also want to find out more about some of the similar projects.

Do you have a project in mind? Contact our web agency for a free estimate.

We are a team of dedicated front-end and back-end developers based in Montreal. We help businesses to build and maintain their websites and applications.
Free Estimate

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive weekly updates about website and ecommerce

Thank you

Thank you for contacting Prositeweb,
Go back to the home page

Please fill free to contact us at any time for any request regarding our services. Contact us.

Thank you

Développement des boutiques en ligne.

Nous vous assistons tout au long du processus de planification et de conception de votre boutique en ligne avec WooCommerce. Notre travail consistera entre autres à choisir les excellents outils, faire du développement au besoin et intégrer.

 

Développement d’extensions et modules

Vous pouvez facilement renforcer la qualité de votre site web grâce aux extensions. En effet, une extension ou un module est une application indépendante du thème qui permet de remplir un ensemble de tâches. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.

 

Refonte ou migration de votre boutique vers WooCommerce

Le monde du web évolue, votre entreprise devrait évoluer également. C’est la raison pour laquelle nous vous proposons la refonte ou la migration. La migration peut être surtout utile lorsque vous n’aimez plus la solution actuelle.

 

Consultation et développement sur mesure.

Vous pouvez nous contacter pour la prise en charge de votre boutique en ligne. Nous faisons entre autres le développement sur mesure, les modifications et le choix des outils pour améliorer votre site web. Contactez-nous pour une évaluation gratuite.

 

Recherchez-vous la solution idéale pour votre boutique en ligne ?

Nous pouvons travailler avec vous à la mise en place et la gestion de votre boutique en ligne. depuis près de six ans, nous travaillons avec les compagnies canadiennes en conception des boutiques.

wave
wave

Quelques témoignages

Plusieurs clients nous ont fait confiance et ils sont satisfaits de nos services. Découvrez quelques témoignages.

Évaluation gratuite

J’ai collaboré avec l’équipe de Prositeweb sur plusieurs projets et je n’ai jamais été déçu. Honnêtes, abordables et hautement professionnels, ils sont les experts CMS à Montréal.

Quelques témoignages
Théodore Rigas

Pour avoir travaillé avec Prositeweb pendant plusieurs mois, je recommande celle-ci grâce à sa réactivité et son expertise en développement/Full Stack/Magento. Ils ont une équipe d’expert en Commerce électronique.

Quelques témoignages
Edgard You

Quelques outils que nous utilisons pour concevoir les sites web

Prositeweb développe d’habitude les sites web personnalisés grâce à des outils modernes disponibles sur le marché. Le choix d’un outil dépend souvent du type de projet et du besoin des clients.

Captcha
JavaScript

JavaScript

En savoir plus
paypal
stripe
WooCommerce Payment

WooCommerce Payment

En savoir plus
Yoast

Outil le plus utilisé en conception des boutiques en ligne.

Si vous souhaitez concevoir une boutique en ligne, WooCommerce pourrait être la solution idéale. En effet, l’extension de WordPress offre des multiples fonctionnalités qui la place en tête des outils web. Vous pouvez, par exemple, convertir votre site web corporatif en boutique en quelques minutes. En plus, en cas de besoin, vous avez accès à une banque d’outils pour propulser votre boutique.

Une vaste communauté de développeurs

La force de WordPress et de ces outils, c’est sa communauté. En effet, avec des milliers de contributeurs à travers le monde, vous avez l’assurance que vous n’êtes pas seul. En cas de besoin, vous trouverez toujours un développeur pour aider. C’est également pour cette raison que la plateforme a des outils révolutionnaires de conception web.

Plusieurs fonctionnalités prêtes à l’usage

Si vous recherchez une plateforme qui offre des outils déjà prêts, vous devez aider cette option de boutique en ligne. En effet, via l’onglet extension ou thème, vous trouverez facilement des outils que vous pouvez utiliser pour lancer votre boutique. Pour faire des ventes en ligne, on n’a pas toujours besoin de se lancer dans le développement complexe. C’est la raison pour laquelle opter pour une plateforme facile et rapide peut aider.

Simple à utiliser même pour les non-développeurs.

Vous n’avez pas besoin d’être un expert du web pour naviguer à travers WordPress. Les onglets sont par défauts simples à comprendre. En plus, la documentation est, on ne peut plus clair. À moins d’une approche très différente du développeur de votre site web, vous aurez moins de difficultés à vous adapter.

Avez-vous un projet en tête?

Obtenez gratuitement une évaluation pour votre projet WordPress. Grâce à une série de questions, nous vous enverrons par courriel un document comportant les étapes que nous prendrons. Vous y trouverez également les coûts associés à votre projet.

Évaluation gratuite

Questions fréquemments posées

Avez-vous des questions? Nous avons regroupé un ensemble de questions que nous recevons généralement de nos clients et visiteurs. Si après avoir parcouru la liste, vous avez toujours besoin de réponse, Pensez-y de nous contacter.

WooCommerce est un système de gestion de contenu open source qui peut vous permettre de créer votre boutique en ligne. Il utilise WordPress et fait partie des meilleurs logiciels que vous puissiez trouver pour votre entreprise de commerce électronique. Il fournit diverses fonctionnalités qui peuvent aider à avoir un site Web.

Le coût d’un site Magento dépend de vos projets, des fonctionnalités et de votre vision durable. Chez Prositeweb, nous estimons un minimum de 40 heures pour construire un excellent site WordPress. Par conséquent, si nous utilisons notre taux horaire, vous devrez peut-être dépenser au moins 3 200 CAD pour votre site Web. Il est essentiel de souligner que le prix d’un site Web dépens de celui qui le construit. Un pigiste peut facturer moins et offrir moins d’options lorsqu’il s’agit d’ajouter des fonctionnalités. Alors qu’avec une agence, vous avez une équipe de professionnels qui s’occupe de divers aspects de votre projet.

Le mode de fonctionnement de WooCommerce est très simple. Si vous avez un site web WordPress, vous pouvez installer WooCommerce en faisant une recherche dans l’onglet des extensions. Une fois installé et activé, vous pouvez alors préparer vos produits et les ajouter à votre site web. Ce serait un plaisir de vous offrir une formation sur le mode d’utilisation de WooCommerce. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus sur les modalités

WooCommerce est une excellente solution pour commencer la vente en ligne. C’est facile à installer. Effectivement, WooCommerce est une extension qui se greffe sur un site WordPress déjà existant. Grâce à cette solution mondialement connue, vous n’avez pas besoin de trop vous soucier de la complexité de programmation d’une boutique. Vous trouverez facilement des extensions pouvant vous permettre de faire un ensemble de choses.

Tout d’abord, WooCommerce n’est pas automatiquement compatible avec tous les thèmes WordPress. Ensuite, elle ne s’adapte pas forcément non plus aux très gros sites commerce électronique. Donc, si votre activité nécessite de vendre des milliers de produits et plus, il faudra opter pour une plateforme commerce électronique davantage plus complexe. Il faut également noter que certaines notions en développement web peuvent être requises pour obtenir une boutique en ligne parfaitement à l’image de votre entreprise. C’est la raison pour laquelle vous devez faire un recours aux professionnels pour vous assister.

La différence fondamentale entre Woocommerce disponible via un WordPress autogéré et WooCommerce disponible via WordPress.com est le serveur. Effectivement, avec la version sous WordPress.com, vous n’avez pas à vous soucier de l’hébergement ou des mises à jour du serveur. Toutefois, avec la version sous wordpress.org, vous avez plus de flexibilité quand vient le moment de faire des ajustements sur votre site web.

WooCommerce a une communauté de développeurs qui collaborent pour assurer la progression de l’application. La simplicité de WooCommerce est telle que de nombreux développeurs trouvent amusant de travailler dessus au quotidien. Vous trouverez toujours une personne pour vous aider dans vos projets de boutique en ligne sous WooCommerce. Cependant, la personne avec qui vous travaillez déterminera à quel point votre résultat sera.

Nous travaillons avec plusieurs clients depuis près de cinq ans. Nos relations commencent grâce à la conception de leur site Web. Après avoir développé votre solution, nous restons à votre disposition pour tout besoin relatif au développement, à la maintenance, à la mise à jour ou à la refonte.

Autres technologies

Si vous étiez intéressé par ce projet, vous voudrez peut-être également en savoir plus sur certains projets similaires.

Avez-vous un projet en tête? Contactez notre Agence web pour une évaluation gratuite.

Si vous recherchez une agence web basée à Montréal capable de vous accompagner en développement Backend et Frontend, Contactez-nous.
Evaluation gratuite

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez des mises à jour hebdomadaires du site Web et du commerce électronique

Merci

Merci d'avoir contacté Prositeweb,
retourner à l'accueil

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter à tout moment pour toute demande concernant nos services. Contactez-nous

Merci