facebook
PrestaShop development

PrestaShop development Agency in Montreal

We are an agency offering a wide range of services in PrestaShop. Contact us for your website development, module, and template customizations.

Talk to an expert
Prositeweb Inc.
Why PrestaShop?

Some advantages of PrestaShop

Texte alternative

More than 2000 templates ready to use

If you want to build your online store in PrestaShop, you will have more than 2000 possible templates. Hence, you don't have to do it all from scratch.

Texte alternative

Over a million people love PrestaShop.

PrestaShop is widely used all over the world for building online shops. This is because it is an open software with great functionality.

Texte alternative

PrestaShop is an open-source software

Most open-source software like PrestaShop gives you the flexibility to customize or add any features to your website. In addition, you have the freedom to edit the code to make it fit your vision.

Texte alternative

Save time in online sales

In case you need assistance, you will always find a PrestaShop expert online. In addition, PrestaShop relies on a community of developers that can assist you in developing modules and customization.

Texte alternative

Open-source and Free software

The PrestaShop software is 100% free. You can download the software and use it to design your shop without having to pay a single cent. In addition, you have the possibility to transform or customize it as you wish.

Texte alternative

Adapted to mobile phones and tablets

PrestaShop is a mobile-friendly solution. Most of the default PrestaShop templates do not need adjustments to fit with mobile phones or tablets. Hence you can focus on other aspects of the development of your store.

Prositeweb Inc.

A better understanding of the advantages and disadvantages of PrestaShop

All the software you will use for your websites has limitations. A better understanding of those limitations will enable you to make the right decision or see how to orient your project. We break down all the advantages and disadvantages of PrestaShop to help you understand better.

Supercharge your PrestaShop store with revolutionary features

Artificial intelligence has become the new trend in the business world. We bring the revolution of AI to your doorstep so that you can take full advantage of current technologies. Contact us today for a free quote.

Prositeweb Inc.
Turn your responsive website into a mobile application

Turn your responsive website into a mobile application

We have set up a Codebase that enables you to turn your URL or HTML website into a mobile application for Android and iOS.

Get a detailed error report

A diversified set of services in web design and development.

All our services include these options. Work with experts to improve your ranking on the web.

1
service

SSL Certificate

Free SSL certificate installation on your website or application

2
service

Training

Training after the development of your platform

3
service

Documentation

Detailed documentation to facilitate post-service continuity

4
service

Hosting

We provide hosting services with options to manage all the technical support on daily basis

5
service

Custom extensions

We are experts in custom modules and extensions. If needed, we can build tools that fit your business needs.

6
service

Technical support

At your disposal to help you with all technical problems.

7
service

Creation of themes and extensions

We assist you in the design and development of your themes and extensions.

8
service

Development

Support in the development of your web solution

We work with companies from various industries in Canada

We proudly work with Canadian companies in the design and day-to-day management of their website. Our expertise and professionalism allow us to forge long-standing relationships with our clients.

Blog

Some of our latest posts

Frequently asked questions

Some answers to common questions

PrestaShop is an open-source Content Management System that can enable you to build your online store. It is among the best software that you can find for your eCommerce business. In addition, it provides various features that can help have a standalone website.
The cost of a PrestaShop website depends on your projects, the features, and your vision in the long term. At Prositeweb, we estimate a minimum of 40 hours to build a good WordPress website. Hence, if we use our hourly rate, you may need to spend at least 3200 CAD for your website. It is essential to point out that the price of a website depends on who is building it. A freelancer may charge less and provide fewer options when it comes to adding features. Whereas with an agency, you have a team of professionals handling various aspects of your project.
PrestaShop offers several advantages to consider when choosing an e-commerce tool. Among its advantages, we can mention: Its open-source side, you have access to all the codes for modification or customization. The software is free. Several features lend themselves to the design and management of online stores
PrestaShop has made it easy to sell online by creating detailed product sheets, inventory and price management, and classifying products according to categories […]. Moreover, the e-commerce platform gives you the choice of over 2,000 high-quality and graphic themes to personalize your store. The other advantage of PrestaShop is that the solution has an 800,000 member community ready to help you if necessary.
There aren't a lot of downsides, except that it costs an average of $ 100 on average to get a theme, and a lot of add-ons are chargeable. SEO for search engines is also less easy to optimize compared to the WordPress site, among others. The platform requires some technical knowledge if you want to customize your online store extensively.
We offer several training courses adapted to the needs and level of each individual. Our PrestaShop experts lead on-site or online courses—register to participate in one of our upcoming training.
PrestaShop has a large community of developers who work together to ensure the progress of the software. The simplicity of PrestaShop is such that many developers find it fun to work on it daily. You will always find someone to help you with your PrestaShop projects. However, the person you work with will determine how good your outcome will be.
Yes. Our work with you does not end after the development process. We are always available to help you with anything related to your website. Plus, we provide three months of free support to fix any bugs or issues on your website.

Subscribe to receive our news straight to your inbox.

X

facebook
Développement de PrestaShop

Agence spécialisée en développement PrestaShop à Montréal

Nous vous proposons un ensemble de services PrestaShop. Contactez-nous pour le développement de votre site Web, les personnalisations de modules et de modèles.

Parlez à un expert
Prositeweb Inc.
Pourquoi PrestaShop ?

Quelques avantages de PrestaShop

Texte alternative

Plus de 2000 thèmes prêtent à l’usage

Si vous voulez concevoir votre boutique en ligne sous PrestaShop, vous aurez à votre disposition plus de 2000 modèles possible. Ceci dit, vous n’avez pas à tout faire depuis zéro.

Texte alternative

Plus d’un million de personnes aiment PrestaShop

PrestaShop est amplement utilisé partout dans le monde pour la construction des boutiques en ligne. Tout ceci parce que c’est un logiciel ouvert possédant de grandes fonctionnalités.

Texte alternative

PrestaShop est un logiciel open-source

La plupart des logiciels open source comme PrestaShop vous offrent la possibilité de personnaliser ou d'ajouter des fonctionnalités à votre site Web. Vous avez la liberté de modifier le code pour l'adapter à votre vision.

Texte alternative

Gagnez en temps dans la vente en ligne

Si vous avez besoin d'aide, vous trouverez toujours un expert PrestaShop en ligne. De plus, PrestaShop s'appuie sur une communauté de développeurs qui peuvent vous accompagner dans le développement de modules et la personnalisation.

Texte alternative

Logiciel libre 100% gratuit

Le logiciel PrestaShop est 100 % gratuit. Vous pouvez télécharger le logiciel et l’utiliser pour la conception de votre boutique sans avoir à payer un seul centime. En plus, vous avez la possibilité de le transformer ou personnaliser à votre guise.

Texte alternative

Adaptée aux mobiles et tablettes

PrestaShop est une solution adaptée aux mobiles. La plupart des modèles PrestaShop par défaut n'ont pas besoin d'ajustements pour s'adapter aux téléphones mobiles ou aux tablettes. Vous pouvez ainsi vous concentrer sur d'autres aspects du développement de votre magasin.

Prositeweb Inc.

Mieux comprendre les avantages et les inconvénients de PrestaShop

Tous les logiciels que vous utiliserez pour vos sites Web ont des limites. Une meilleure compréhension de ces limites vous permettra de prendre la bonne décision ou de voir comment orienter votre projet. Nous décomposons tous les avantages et inconvénients de PrestaShop pour vous aider à mieux comprendre.

Boostez votre boutique PrestaShop avec des fonctionnalités révolutionnaires

L’intelligence artificielle est devenue la nouvelle tendance dans le monde des affaires. Nous apportons la révolution de l’IA à votre porte afin que vous puissiez profiter pleinement des technologies actuelles. Contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui pour un devis gratuit.

Prositeweb Inc.
Conversion de Votre site web en Application mobile

Conversion de Votre site web en Application mobile

Nous avons établi une base de code qui vous permet de transformer votre URL ou site Web HTML en une application mobile pour Android et iOS.

Obtenez un rapport d’erreur détaillé

Notre Processus de développement web.

Pour vous offrir un service de qualité, nous respectons les sept phases de développement web qui ont fait leurs preuves.

1
service

01- Analyse

Dans cette phase nous prenons en compte les besoins, les objectifs et le public ciblé pour le site à réaliser

2
service

02 – Planification

Dans cette phase nous faisons le plan du site, ainsi que sa structure et nous choisissons la technologie convenable si le client n’a aucune idée

3
service

03- Design

Nous établissons les maquettes puis le prototype du site basé sur les méthodes de UI Et UX

4
service

04- Contenu

Nous produisons du contenu adapté pour votre solution et des photos, et vidéos adaptées au contexte. Ceci sera bénéfique pour un meilleur positionnement sur les moteurs de recherche

5
service

05 – Développement

Nous mettons sur place une base de données qui saura aller parfaitement au problème, ainsi que les différents environnements de développement

6
service

06 – Assurance qualité

Tous nos produits respectent les qualités standard de développement. Tous nos actifs sont testés convenablement avant déploiement.

7
service

07 -Déploiement

Nous assurons le déploiement comment sur le serveur de production. L’hébergeur peut-être fourni par nous-même ou le client

8
service

08 – Support technique et maintenance

Une fois déployé nous vous suivons dans vos premiers mois de l’administration de votre projet. Nous faisons également des mises à jour selon vos demandes

Nous travaillons avec des compagnies de divers secteurs d'activité

Nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec les entreprises Canadiennes dans la conception et gestion quotidienne de leur site web. Notre expertise et professionnalisme nous permet de tisser des relations de longue date avec nos clients.

Partenaires Immobilier
Blog

Quelques-uns de nos derniers articles

Questions fréquemment posées

Quelques réponses aux questions courantes

PrestaShop est un système de gestion de contenu open source qui peut vous permettre de créer votre boutique en ligne. C’est l’un des meilleurs logiciels que vous puissiez trouver pour votre entreprise de commerce électronique. Il fournit diverses fonctionnalités qui peuvent aider à avoir un site Web autonome.
Le coût d’un site PrestaShop dépend de vos projets, des fonctionnalités et de votre vision sur le long terme. Chez Prositeweb, nous estimons un minimum de 40 heures pour construire un bon site WordPress. Par conséquent, si nous utilisons notre taux horaire, vous devrez peut-être dépenser au moins 3 200 CAD pour votre site Web. Il est essentiel de souligner que le prix d’un site Web dépens de celui qui le construit. Un pigiste peut facturer moins et offrir moins d’options lorsqu’il s’agit d’ajouter des fonctionnalités. Alors qu’avec une agence, vous avez une équipe de professionnels qui s’occupe de divers aspects de votre projet.
PrestaShop offre plusieurs avantages à considérer lors du choix d’un outil pour commerce électronique. Parmi ses avantages, on peut citer : Son côté Open-source, vous avez accès à tous les codes pour la modification ou la personnalisation Le logiciel est gratuit. Plusieurs fonctionnalités prêtent à l’usage pour la conception et la gestion des boutiques en ligne
Création de fiches produits très détaillées, gestion des stocks et des tarifs, classification des produits selon les catégories […], grâce à ses nombreuses fonctionnalités, PrestaShop permet de vendre en ligne facilement. Cela ne s’arrête pas là : la plateforme commerce électronique vous offre le choix entre plus de 2 000 thèmes graphiques et de grande qualité pour personnaliser votre boutique. L’autre avantage de PrestaShop, c’est que la solution possède une communauté 800 000 membres, prête à vous aider en cas de nécessité.
Il n’y a pas beaucoup d’inconvénients, si ce n’est qu’il faut en moyenne débourser en moyenne 100 dollars pour obtenir un thème et que beaucoup de modules sont payants. Le référencement pour les moteurs de recherche est également moins facile à optimiser comparé au site sous WordPress, entre autres. La plateforme demande quelques connaissances techniques si on souhaite personnaliser de façon poussée sa boutique en ligne
Nous proposons plusieurs formations adaptées aux besoins et au niveau de chacun. Nos experts PrestaShop animent des cours sur place ou en ligne. Inscrivez-vous pour participer à l’une de nos prochaines formations.
PrestaShop a une vaste communauté de développeurs qui travaillent ensemble pour assurer la progression du logiciel. La simplicité de PrestaShop est telle que de nombreux développeurs trouvent amusant de travailler dessus quotidiennement. Vous trouverez toujours quelqu’un pour vous aider dans vos projets Shopify. Cependant, la personne avec qui vous travaillez déterminera à quel point votre résultat sera.
Oui. Notre travail avec vous ne s’arrête pas après le processus de développement. Nous sommes toujours disponibles pour vous aider pour tout ce qui concerne votre site Web. De plus, nous offrons trois mois d’assistance gratuite pour corriger tout bogue ou problème sur votre site Web.

Abonnez-vous pour recevoir nos nouvelles directement dans votre boîte de réception.

X